Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SOCIETY Sandwich Bar and Social Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Greenville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to SOCIETY Sandwich Bar and Social Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alexandramillevoi about 1 month ago

Orange County Bowl

The orange county bowl was recommended by one of the bartenders and it was out of this world delicious. I'm from out of town but visit Greenville often - the food, drinks, and staff are 10/10. I even got the follow back on Instagram :)

Sydsydk about 1 month ago

Hawaiian Jerk Chicken Fries

By far the best item I had at Fall for Greenville was Society's Hawaiin Jerk Chicken Fries. I will definitely be going there again.

Bahassold about 2 months ago

Hot Chick

First, I have tried many of the menu items and they NEVER disappoint. My favorite is the Hot Chick sandwich. The spicy honey sauce makes it unique and in my opinion the best chicken sandwich in town. All of the ramen bowls are delicious and the cheesesteak fries on the late night menu always satisfy my munchies! Cheers to the incredible chef/s!

Hallechandler5 2 months ago

Papa Legba's Voodoo Ramen

immaculate

Rebecca 3 months ago

Pezzo Di Paradiso

This place was amazing. I've been back many times. Great food. Great service. Cool vibe. Nothing not to like! I'm telling everyone to go right away.

Mrs about 1 month ago

Hawaiian Jerk Chicken Fries

We had the Hawaiian Jerk fries, the Korean fried Chicken Sandwich and the Cuban Sandwich. This place is 10/10 - shouldn't be a single question about our new favorite place to eat. The place is a vibe.. the food is AWESOME and we will be back for cocktails

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Orange County Bowl

5 stars and 10 fire emojis This bowl is dope. Super juicy and flavorful chicken, still crispy (gotta have the crunch.) The vegetables are fresh, and the sauce is brings it all together. Before or after a long night out I always opt for double chicken. I like a little chicken with every bite though, so that's just me. Either way you wont be disappointed -DJFWB

Stacy about 2 months ago

Coconut Curry Ramen

Coconut Curry Ramen is outstanding!

Chird 2 months ago

Crispy Ramen Noodle Salad

Great non-meat dish (has shrimp but no chicken/beef/pork) - a little bit of a lighter meal than the ramen which was nice. Dressing was tasty, enjoyed the crunch of the crispy ramen. Shrimp was well cooked and seasoned. Definitely good after a drink or two too!

Merdeblanc 3 months ago

Post Balone

This is the single greatest sandwich I have eaten. We exchanged our vows immediately as I took the first bite. Post Balone and I are now happily married.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA